

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE DETAILS**

SL. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
	Mrs. Shree Vidhya Murali	Chair Person
1	Mrs. Diva Krishna	Secretary
2	Mrs. Jeyashree Ramanathan	Member
3	Mr. Boobalan	Member
4	Mrs. Vimala Prabhu, Principal,	Member
	Sir Mutha School	
5	Mrs Shoba, Principal,	Member
	LM Dadha School	
6	Mrs. Ruchi Mohunta	Member
7	Mrs. Chandra R	Member
8	Mrs. Syed Hehna Rizvi	Member
9	Mrs. Kalaivani	Member